I’m a free man

I just got back from the doctor. All my blood work was so good that I don’t have to go back for a whole month. In addition to that, I got my PIC line out. That means that I don’t have to cover up a line in my arm every time I take a shower. Also I don’t have to flush the lines everyday and I don’t have that line in my arm reminding me that I am fighting cancer. Praise God. Also I don’t have to have an blood work done for a month. No shots, needles for a month. Praise God.

This entry was posted in Cancer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m a free man

  1. David Hopkins says:

    That is great news Bob. Praise God! I pass the church every day to go work now that I am part of a van pool. That is my prayer time for you, Dana and the church.

    Continued blessings,
    David

  2. Renee Zach says:

    What an awesome progress. God is on the throne. Praise be to God. So exciting for you both.

Leave a comment